The following schools have canceled or delayed school for Tuesday, February 16 or switched to remote learning due to inclement weather in the area.

It will be noted if the school is operating on a two-hour delay, closed or remote learning for the day.

This list will be updated as school's announce closings, delays or remote learning:

  • Carrollton Exempted Village School Districts - Remote learning
  • Claymont City Schools - Remote learning
  • Conotton Valley - Remote learning
  • Newcomerstown - Closed
  • Osnaburg Local Schools - Closed
  • Sandy Valley - Closed
  • Dover City Schools - Remote learning
  • Brown Local Schools - Closed
  • Indian Valley Local Schools - Blizzard Bag
  • Marlington Local Schools
  • New Philadelphia City Schools
  • North Canton City Schools
  • Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools
  • Wooster City Schools
  • Strasburg Franklin Schools
  • Plain Local Schools
  • Sebring Local Schools
  • Canton Local Schools
  • Canton City Schools
  • West Branch Local Schools
  • Minerva Local Schools
  • Waterloo Local Schools
  • United Local Schools
  • Lisbon Schools
  • Alliance City Schools
  • Perry Local Schools
  • R. G. Drage Technical Center